Track Shipment

AIR
Aer Lingus Cargo http://www.aerlinguscargo.com
Aeronet http://www.aeronet.com/Login/loginreal.cfm
Air Canada Cargo http://cargotools.aircanada.ca
Air France Cargo http://www.traxon-europe.com/afr.htm
Air Malta Cargo http://www.traxon-europe.com/amc.htm
Alitalia Cargo http://www.alitaliacargo.com/en/
American Airlines Cargo http://www.aacargo.com
British Airways Cargo http://www.baworldcargo.com
Cathay Pacific Cargo http://www.cathaypacific.com/cgo
China Airlines Cargo http://www.china-airlines.com/en/cargo/index.htm
DHL Danzas http://www.dhl.ca
Delta Airlines Cargo https://www.deltacargo.com
Federal Express http://www.fedex.com/ca_english
Lufthansa Cargo http://www.lhcargo.com/index.jsp
Nippon Express http://www3.nittsu.co.jp/EDOC/HOWTOE.HTM
SAS Cargo http://www.sascargo.com
Saudi Airlines Cargo http://www.saudiairlines.com
Sri Lankan Airlines Cargo http://www.srilankancargo.com
UPS http://www.ups.com/WebTracking/track?loc=en_CA
US Airways Cargo

http://www.usairways.com/cargo

TRUCK
ABF Freight http://www.abfs.com/tools/trace/default.asp?NCHK=HPTL
Federal Express http://www.fedex.com/ca_english
Midland Transport Midland Transport
New Penn Trucking http://www.newpenn.com/npweb/frame.txt/i
nput?location=/npweb/tracking.txt/input
Roadway / Yellow http://www.roadway.com/tools/quiktrak.html
Robert Transport http://services.robert.ca/WebTracking/Login.aspx?ReturnUrl
=%2fWebTracking%2fdefault.aspx
TST Overland http://www.tstoverland.com
UPS

http://www.ups.com/WebTracking/track?loc=en_CA

OCEAN
COSCO CANADA http://www.cosco.ca/
Hanjin Shipping http://www.hanjin.com/
Hapag Lloyd http://www.hapag-lloyd.com/en/home.html
K-Line http://www.kline.com.my/
Maersk Lines http://www.maerskline.com/appmanager/
NYK Lines http://www2.nykline.com/home/index.html?l1l=7679576043454555
OOCL http://www.oocl.com/eng/ourservices/eservices/trackandtrace/
ZIM Container http://www.zim.co.il/

 

Alpha logisTiques is a member of CSCB cscb
bottom